Dental Team Luzern - Clinic Dr. Schulte

A Warm Welcome to Dental Team Lucerne

Zahnarztteam Luzern Empfang

Dental Team Lucerne (Zahnarzt Team Luzern) is the name of the Competence Centre for Dental Medicine under the direction of Dr. Markus Schulte and located right at the heart of Lucerne's Neustadt quarter. In 2001 the dentist and oral surgeon Dr. Markus Schulte founded his practice at Frankenstrase 12 as successor to the late Dr. Michael Marxer. In 2011 we moved to the modern facilities of our new Dental Clinic at Winkelriedstrasse 37

 

Our Philosophy: We understand your teeth

Zahnarzt Beratung Vorgespräch Angstpatienten
Dr. med. dent. Markus Schulte,
Dentist and Oral Surgeon

Modern dental medicine presents itself as a very comprehensive field; for that reason, no single dentist is able any more to achieve optimal mastery of all areas in knowledge and skills. The consequence of this is increasing specialisation in individual fields. For example, these days there are specialist dentists in oral surgery, endodontics (root canal treatments), implantology, orthodontics, paediatric dentistry, reconstructive dentistry and periodontics.

Our aim is to offer patients the best of two worlds: the comprehensive competence of a specialist team working together under one roof, but also - as before - the personal atmosphere and attention of a good dental surgery. True to our motto: We understand your teeth!

To live up to our ambition, we place particular emphasis on the selection and ongoing professional training of our highly skilled members of staff.

In our view, the continuous internal and external training of the entire team to keep up with medical progress is an unspoken obligation. In the premises of our dental clinic, we have also provided the necessary prerequisites in terms of technology and equipment:

  • Sterile operation theatre for surgical interventions
  • Recovery room for post-anaesthesia patients
  • Integrated dental laboratory
  • Six modern treatment rooms
  • Department of paediatric dentistry with a separate child-friendly waiting and treatment room for children
  • Digital X-ray imaging, including computed tomography
 

Competence at the centre - the focus is on the patient::

Each patient has his own specific requests and requirements that we wish to meet. For that reason, we have directed our service provision specifically to meet the wishes and needs of our patients:

  • Flexible surgery hours from 7:30 am to 8.00 pm
  • Treatment also on Saturdays and early or late in the day
  • Innovative time-saving treatment concepts with as few sessions as possible for major or complex treatments (i.e. full mouth reconstruction).
  • Relaxed treatment with laughing gas or conscious sedation against fear and stress in the dentist's chair
  • Treatment under general anaesthetic on request or if required

For patients travelling from further afield, we are happy to book accommodation for their stay in Lucerne.

Surgery hours and appointments

Anmeldung ZTLU

Sprechstunden:

Monday to Friday: 7.30 am to 8.00 pm by appointment.
Saturday: by appointment

Making an appointment:

By telephone: 041 - 210 58 58
From outside Switzerland: 0041 - 41 - 210 58 58 
Our telephone line is open from Mon - Fri from 7.30 am to 4.30 pm

For written communication please use our contact form

New patients:

For your first visit, please bring all dental records that you may have, particularly X-ray images. To save time, you can download our forms here, print them and complete them at home before you come to our clinic.

Appointment Reminder Service

Termin

No one is infallible: If you do not trust your memory, why not use our reminder service: On request, we will automatically remind you of our appointment by e-mail or SMS. Please contact our surgery office for more information.

Emergency Treatment

Zahnarzt Notfall

We always have emergency appointments available during our surgery hours. If you are in pain or have other urgent problems, please phone us as soon as possible during our surgery hours. We will do our best to see and help you on the same day.

In particularly urgent cases outside of surgery hours, please send us an e-mail (we check e-mails also out-of-hours) or contact the relevant emergency number for your canton of the SSO-Notfalldienst

Virtual tour of our dental clinic

Rundgang Zahnarztteam Luzern

Our modern dental clinic in Lucerne, Winkelriedstrasse 37, was built in 2011. On almost 400 m2, we offer our patients the full range of quality-oriented dentistry. In our welcoming, light and spacious premises, we make sure that technical equipment and facilities are state-of-the art. To name but some of the facilities available in our clinic:

Praxis Behandlung Zahn Wartezimmer Internetanschluss

Our comfortable waiting rooms offers a wide range of reading material. In addition, a PC with internet connection and our Wi-Fi is provided for your use.

Consultation

Praxis Besprechung Behandlung

We place particular emphasis on comprehensive consultation and advice of our patients. We are happy to conduct the first consultation in our welcoming office facilities. Particularly for patients with a fear of dentists (dental phobia), a relaxed atmosphere is essential for the development of a trusting relationship.

Treatment

Praxis Behandlung Zahn videokamera

We have six state-of-the-art treatment rooms. Our treatment chairs are not only comfortable, but also provide a maximum level of hygiene and protection against infection, for example by automatic water disinfection

Praxis Behandlung Zahn videokamera

All treatment units are equipped with digital intraoral video cameras, allowing us to show you even those parts of the oral cavity which are difficult to access. This makes diagnosis easier and is an important tool in patient education. On these monitors, we can also show you informative images or videos on special treatment methods.

Zahnarzt Angst Dentophobie ORalphobie Lachgas

The treatment of anxious patients has been for many years one of our main focal points. Our tried and tested approach includes the use of laughing gas and twilight sedation.

Paediatric Dentistry

Praxis Behandlung Zahn Wartezimmer Internetanschluss Kinder Zahnbehandlung angstfrei spielerisch

Children in our practice enjoy their own dedicated area. The children's waiting room provides distraction, toys and entertainment; the waiting time thus creates a positive mood and attitude to the subsequent treatment

Our paediatric dentist receives her young patients in a child-friendly ambience. Colourful pictures and exciting cartoons provide welcome distraction during treatment. This makes the child more approachable, reduces fear and anxiety and creates lasting positive images and memories.

Anxious children can be treated without stress using laughing gas or sedatives. If necessary, treatment under general anaesthetic is also an option. Learn more about our paedodontic services

Kinder Zahn Behandlung DVD Kinder Zahnbehandlung angstfrei Lachgas Sedierung

Oral Surgery

For surgical procedures, we have our own operating theatre. State-of-the-art technical equipment allows us to perform surgical procedures as gently as possible under strictest observance of hygiene standards thanks to sterile environment for these procedures. For treatment under general anaesthetic or under twilight sedation, the theatre is equipped with powerful anaesthetic apparatus and ventilator as well as monitoring equipment/ ECG. In addition, a defibrillator is at hand so that we are also well equipped in an emergency.

For general anaesthetics, we are ably supported by the experienced anaesthetic team from narkose.ch

Zahnarztteam Luzern Oralchirurgie Operationssaal Zahn OP Defibrillator SicherheitOralchirurgie

The recovery room

After surgery, our patients can rest comfortably in the supervised recovery room.

Zahn OP Vollnarkose Aufwachraum

Prophylaxis – Dental hygiene

Prophylaxis and dental hygiene are key to lasting dental and oral health. Our prophylaxis team consists of experienced dental hygienists and prophylaxis assistants; they make sure that you receive the best possible care.

Mundhygiene Dentalreinigung Zahn Vorbeugung Vorbeugung Prophylaxe Team

Sterilisation

Zahnarzt Hygiene Sterilisation Steri Raum

Important workplace in the background: the "Steri".

Here, the dental instruments are cleaned and then sterilised. A complete, documented hygiene chain and sterilisers of the latest generation ensure reliable safety.

X-rays: From intraoral radiographs to 3D images

Zahnarzte Behandlung Digitales Röntgen

Digital X-ray technology: our dental surgery is completely digitalised. All patient data are entered into one of our PC workstations and stored on our central server. X-ray images are no exception. Digital X-ray offers many advantages over the conventional film-based procedure:

  • Radiation exposure of these procedures is up to 80% lower with excellent image quality
  • Immediate availability of the images that can be sent by email e.g.. to collegues or patients
  • Possibility of virtual treatment planning on the PC by digital image processing
  • Elimitation of ecologically harmful developer chemicals

We can take the following radiographs digitally in our office:

  • Zahnfilme: In jedem Behandlungszimmer befindet sich ein Röntgengerät für intraorale (im Mund aufgenommene) Zahnfilme. Diese kleinen
  • Intraoral X-rays: In each treatment room there is an x-ray machine for intraoral (in-the-mouth) tooth films. These small pictures are valuable, for example, for the diagnosis of caries and periodontal disease, since they enable very detailed images. As a rule, the teeth should be radiographically examined every two years, depending on the caries risk and other individual factors.
  • Panoramic radiograph: The orthopantomography (OPG) provides a panoramic overwiew of both jaws, the temporomandibular joints (TMJ) and the maxillary sinuses. Therefore, this radiograph is indispensable for the planning of major treatments, e.g. implant treatments or removal of wisdom teeth. With our digital multifunctional X-ray machine, we are able to take extremely detailed OPG images with a particularly low radiation exposure.
  • Teleradiography: This lateral cranial image is important for our orthodontists in order to analyze the misalignment of teeth and jaws before an orthodontic treatment. Here too, the new technology allows a massive reduction in the radiation dose.
  • Digital voume tomography (DVT): The DVD, also called cone beam computed tomography (CBCT) is a form of computed tomography (CT) that is particularly suitable for dentistry and maxillofacial surgery, it provides a precise three-dimensional imaging of the jaws and facial bones.

The advantages of 3D imaging by DVT:

In our office we often treat complex cases that require an accurate planning. This is the case e.g. when all teeth have to be extracted and replaced with implants. Also in the case of bone reconstructions or complicated surgical removal of wisdom teeth, sometimes even with difficult root canal treatments, it is important to obtain a precise three-dimensional "insight" in the jaw bones and adjacent structures (e.g., the maxillary sinuses). We require as well precise 3D images for computer-guided implantation, a minimally invasive technique for implant placement. Our multi-function DVT device delivers millimeter-precise 3D images, which allow a particularly gentle surgical technique. In this way, the risk of serious complications, for example the injury of nerves and blood vessels, can also be reduced.

Our Dental Laboratory: Dentalia AG

A look into our surgery's own dental laboratory. Our dental laboratory team from Dentalia AG deal with the customised manufacture of your restaurations. Our dental technicians combine highly skilled and accurate manual work with the use of state-of-the-art technology such as digital scanners and CAD/CAM milling equipment for zirconia ceramics.

The use of modern materials such as zirconia and pressed ceramics makes it possible to achieve a perfectly natural appearance combined with the highest quality and durability.

Because our laboratory is an integral part of our surgery, we are able to offer a particularly personalised and speedy service for fitting your dental restauration.

Dental Labor Technik Zahnersatz Zahntechnik Praxis LaborKeramik Brücke Zahnersatz Brücke Labor Ersatz

Patient events

In our lecture room we regularly organize lectures (in German) on interesting topics. Please consult our section Vorträge for the current data.

Vorträge des Zahnarzt Teams Luzern



Our services at a glance

Implant treatments
Dental implants allow us these days even in difficult cases to fit our patients with naturally looking fixed dentures, functionally equivalent to their own teeth. If the patient's own bone material is inadequate for implants, we have the option of building it up with a bone graft (e.g. sinus lift).
For many years now, one of the focal points of our work has been the immediate rehabilitation with implants following the All-On-Four technique (Fixed teeth in one day).
Dental aesthetics
Beautiful teeth and an attractive smile are your best assets and will be the first thing anyone notices about you. For that reason, dental aesthetics is one of our priorities. We offer the full range of modern dental aesthetics from gentle whitening of your teeth (bleaching), tooth-coloured (white) fillings and inlays to the total aesthetic reconstruction with ceramic veneers or metal-free full ceramic crowns. Our own in-house dental laboratory allows us to ensure the perfect fit of your dental prostheses.
Orthodontics (braces) for children, adolescents and adults
Crooked, badly aligned teeth have a negative impact on appearance and can also cause functional problems such as excessive tooth wear or jaw joint pain. Many people are not aware that corrective dental treatment with braces is just as feasible for adults as for adolescents and children. New invisible braces such as Invisalign and the innovative lingual technique make it possible to correct dental misalignment discreetly – completely incognito! Our orthodontists are certified specialists in these techniques and happy to advise you.
Periodontics
It is a common disease which - if left untreated - can result in the loss of the affected teeth. Furthermore, it can promote general disorders such as heart attacks, strokes, diabetes or premature births. Periodontitis, whenever diagnosed, thus requires proper treatment by a specialist as soon as possible. With targeted gentle treatments such as deep scaling, laser treatments, antibiotics and bone regeneration, nowadays we can in many cases heal periodontitis completely.
Treatment of anxious patients
For many years, our practice has specialised in the treatment of extremely anxious patients (dentophobia). The aim of our tried and tested method is a lasting reduction of fear and anxiety. In addition to sympathetic and gentle treatment techniques, we also find laughing gas and sedatives helpful, and in some cases the solution may be a general anaesthesia.
Paedodontics
In the same way that children are looked after by their own medical specialists, i.e paediatricians, there are now children's experts in dentistry, i.e. paediatric dentists, who are focused entirely on the dental care of our youngest patients. Our experienced paediatric dentist in her own specially designed suite (separate waiting and treatment room for children) offers the full range of paediatric dental services. For anxious children, there is also the option of treatment with laughing gas, sedatives or under general anaesthetic.
Halitosis clinic
Even though many people are affected by it, bad breath (halitosis) is a taboo subject that people do not like to talk about. Our halitosis clinic remedies this matter. Using sensitive electronic equipment, we can assess whether halitosis is actually present and if required start specific treatment plan.

Equipe Dentaire Lucerne - Clinique Dr. Schulte

Bienvenu à l'Equipe Dentaire Lucerne

Zahnarztteam Luzern Empfang

Équipe Dentaire Lucerne (Zahnarzt Team Luzern): c'est le nom du centre de compétence en médecine dentaire, dirigé par le Dr. Markus Schulte et situé au cœur du quartier Neustadt de Lucerne. Ce centre est issu du cabinet du Dr. Schulte installé depuis dix ans déjà dans la Frankenstrasse 12. C'est au moment de déménager en 2011 dans les locaux modernes de la Winkelriedstrasse 37, que le cabinet a changé de nom pour devenir le „Équipe Dentaire Lucerne“.

Notre philosphie: Nous comprenons vos dents.

Zahnarzt Beratung Vorgespräch Angstpatienten
Dr. med. dent. Markus Schulte,
Dentiste et chirurgien orale

La dentisterie est devenue aujourd'hui une spécialité tellement complexe que plus aucun dentiste n'est en mesure de maîtriser à la perfection tous les domaines avec ses seules connaissances et son savoir-faire. Cela entraîne automatiquement une spécialisation croissante dans les différents domaines : il existe ainsi aujourd'hui des médecins spécialistes en chirurgie buccale, endodontie (traitement de racine), implantologie, orthodontie, médecine dentaire pédiatrique (pédodontie), médecine dentaire reconstructive, parodontologie.

Notre objectif est avant tout de proposer à nos patients le meilleur des deux : la compétence polyvalente d'une équipe de spécialistes et dans le même temps – comme cela était déjà le cas jusqu'alors – une atmosphère personnalisée où le patient reçoit toute l'attention qui convient dans un cabinet de dentistes digne de ce nom. Fidèles à notre devise : Nous comprenons vos dents.

Afin d'être à la hauteur de ces exigences, nous accordons une importance toute particulière à la sélection et à la formation de notre personnel qualifié. 
Le perfectionnement permanent de tous les membres de notre équipe par le biais de cours de formation continue en interne et par des organismes externes, est pour nous une condition sine qua non pour rester à la hauteur du progrès médical. C'est dans cette même optique que nous avons mis en place tout l'équipement technique nécessaire au sein de la clinique dentaire :

  • un bloc opératoire stérile pour les interventions chirurgicales
  • une salle de réveil surveillée pour les patients ayant subi une anesthésie générale
  • un laboratoire de prothèse dentaire intégré à la clinique dentaire
  • six salles de traitement modernes
  • un service de médecine dentaire pédiatrique avec salle d'attente particulière et une salle de traitement adaptées aux besoins des enfants
  • Radiographie numérique, y compris le CT scanner 3D
 

Le patient au centre de notre compétence

Les souhaits et les besoins sont très spécifiques d'un patient à un autre et nous souhaitons en tenir compte. C'est la raison pour laquelle les prestations que nous vous proposons répondent aux exigences de nos patients:

  • des horaires flexibles de consultation entre 7h30 et 20h
  • des traitements effectués les samedis et en dehors des heures de consultation régulières
  • des concepts de pointe permettant de réaliser des traitements lourds et complexes (reconstruction total) en un minimum de séances seulement
  • des traitements réalisés en toute détente, dans un état de somnolence, avec du gaz hilarant (protoxyde d’azote) ou sous sédation pour éviter toute anxiété et le moindre stress sur le fauteuil dentaire
  • des traitements réalisés sous anesthésie générale si nécessaire ou sur demande

Pour les patients qui viennent de l'extérieur et qui n'habitent pas sur place, nous organisons votre séjour à Lucerne si vous le souhaitez.

Heures de consultation et inscription de nouveaux patients

Anmeldung ZTLUHeures de consultation :

Du lundi au vendredi : de 7h30 à 20h00 sur rendez-vous.
Samedi : sur rendez-vous

Pour prendre rendez-vous :

Appelez le : 041 - 210 58 58
Depuis l'étranger : 0041 - 41 - 210 58 58 
Une permanence téléphonique est assurée du lundi au vendredi de 7h30 à 16h30.
Pour nous envoyer un message, merci de bien vouloir utiliser notre formulaire de contact

Nouveaux patients :

Lors de la première consultation, nous vous prions de bien vouloir apporter l'intégralité des pièces du dossier médical éventuellement en votre possession (surtout les clichés radio). Pour gagner du temps, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger nos formulaires ci-dessous, de les imprimer et de les remplir à la maison.

Service rappel de rdv

Termin

Personne n'est infaillible. Si votre mémoire vous joue des tours, n'hésitez pas à utiliser notre service de rappel. En fonction de vos besoins, nous vous envoyons un courriel ou un SMS pour vous rappeler votre rendez-vous. Le secrétariat du cabinet se tient à votre disposition pour de plus amples informations.

Service d'urgences

Zahnarzt Notfall

IDes plages horaires pour les rendez-vous d'urgence à court terme ont été aménagées pendant les horaires de consultation. Si vous avez des douleurs ou d'autres problèmes urgents, appelez-nous le plus rapidement possible pendant les heures de permanence. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour vous aider le jour même. Hors des heures de permanence envoyez-nous un courriel (Les courriel seront lus régulièrement).

Pour les cas particulièrement urgents, en dehors des heures de permanence, veuillez-vous adresser au service des urgences des sections de la SSO de votre canton.

Visite virtuelle de notre clinique

Rundgang Zahnarztteam Luzern

Unsere moderne Praxis-Klinik an der Winkelriedstrasse 37 in Luzern wurde im Jahre 2011 neu erbaut. Auf knapp 400 qm bieten wir unseren Patienten das gesamte Spektrum der qualitätsorientierten Zahnmedizin. Unsere hellen, freundlichen und grosszügigen Räumlichkeiten halten wir technisch und apparativ stets auf dem neuesten Stand. Unter anderem verfügt unser Kompetenz-Zentrum über folgende Ausstattungsdetails:

  • six salles de traitement spacieuses et modernes
  • un laboratoire de prothèses dentaires intégré à la clinique dentaire
  • un bloc opératoire stérile
  • une salle de réveil pour les patients ayant subi une anesthésie générale
  • une salle de traitement particulière pour les enfants
  • une salle d'attente à part pour les enfants
  • équipement de radiographie numérique
  • une salle de conférence
  • un accès pour handicapés et personnes à mobilité réduite

Praxis Behandlung Zahn Wartezimmer Internetanschluss

Vous trouverez un grand choix de lecture dans notre salle d'attente confortable. En outre, vous avez un accès WIFI et un ordinateur avec internet est à votre disposition.

Consultation médicale

Consultation

Nous accordons beaucoup d'importance à une consultation approfondie de nos patients. Le premier entretien peut aussi avoir lieu dans nos bureaux accueillants, si cela s'avère avantageux. Une ambiance décontractée est importante surtout pour les patients qui ont peur du dentiste (dentophobie) afin de pouvoir établir un rapport de confiance.

 

Traitement

Praxis Besprechung Behandlung

Nous avons six salles de traitement modernes disponibles. Les fauteuils de traitement sont non seulement confortables mais sont particulièrement hygiéniques et permettent d'éviter tous risques d'infection grâce, par exemple, à un système de purification automatique de l'eau.

Praxis Behandlung Zahn videokamera

Toutes les unités de traitement sont équipées de caméras vidéo numériques intra-buccales. Elles nous permettent ainsi d'avoir une image parfaite même des parties de la cavité buccale d’accès difficile. Cela facilite le diagnostic et est un outil précieux pour informer le patient. Elles permettent en outre de montrer des images informatives à l'écran ou des séquences vidéos sur des méthodes de traitement particulières.

Zahnarzt Angst Dentophobie ORalphobie Lachgas

Nous concentrons nos efforts depuis des années sur le traitement de patients anxieux. L'utilisation du protoxyde d’azote (gaz hilarant) fait partie des méthodes qui ont fait leurs preuves.

Haut de page

Traitement dentaire pour enfants

Praxis Behandlung Zahn Wartezimmer Internetanschluss Kinder Zahnbehandlung angstfrei spielerisch

Nos enfants ont leur domaine à eux : la salle d'attente leur offre un grand nombre de distractions, de jeux et de divertissements. La période d'attente permet alors de se préparer positivement au traitement imminent.

Notre pédodontiste accueille ses jeunes patients dans une atmosphère parfaitement adaptée aux besoins de l'enfant. Des images colorées et des dessins animés passionnants sont des distractions toujours bienvenues pendant le traitement. L'enfant se laisse plus facilement soigner, il n'a plus peur et garde par la suite et à long terme un souvenir positif de ce qu'il a vécu.

Les enfants anxieux peuvent être soignés sans stress à l'aide de gaz hilarant et de tranquillisants. Si cela s'avère nécessaire, il est possible d'effectuer un traitement sous anesthésie générale.

Kinder Zahn Behandlung DVD Kinder Zahnbehandlung angstfrei Lachgas Sedierung

Chirurgie buccale

Pour les interventions chirurgicales, le cabinet dispose de son propre bloc opératoire. L'équipement technique moderne permet de procéder en toute douceur à des opérations conformément aux standards d'hygiène les plus stricts, grâce à un milieu opérationnel aseptisé. Pour les traitements réalisés sous anesthésie générale ou en état de somnolence (sédation), le bloc opératoire est équipé d'un appareil d'anesthésie et d'assistance respiratoire performant, aussi bien que d'un moniteur de surveillance / ECG. En outre, un défibrillateur est disponible pour être parfaitement équipé en cas d'urgence.

Pour les anesthésies générales, une équipe d'anesthésistes expérimentée de narkose.ch se tient  à nos côtés.

Zahnarztteam Luzern Oralchirurgie Operationssaal Zahn OP Defibrillator SicherheitOralchirurgie

La salle de réveil

Après l'opération, nos patients peuvent se reposer confortablement dans la salle de réveil où ils sont surveillés en permanence.

Zahn OP Vollnarkose Aufwachraum

Prévention – Hygiène dentaire

La prophylaxie et l'igiene buccale sont la clé pour une santé durable des dents et de la bouche. Notre Equipe de prophylaxie se compose de hygiénistes dentaires et de assistantes en prophylaxie expérimentées qui vous garantissent une qualité des soins optimale.

Mundhygiene Dentalreinigung Zahn Vorbeugung Vorbeugung Prophylaxe Team

Stérilisation

Zahnarzt Hygiene Sterilisation Steri Raum

Le poste le plus important en arrière-plan: la stérilisation.

C'est ici que les instruments dentaires sont nettoyés et stérilisés. Le respect de la chaîne d'hygiène et un équipement moderne sont des atouts indispensables pour assurer un maximum de sécurité.

Radiographie numérique: Vom Einzelzahn-Bild bis zur 3D-Volumentomographie

Zahnarzte Behandlung Digitales Röntgen

Radiographie

La radiographie numérique : notre cabinet dentaire est entièrement informatisé. Toutes les pièces du dossier d'un patient sont enregistrées sur un ordinateur et centralisées sur un serveur où elles sont sauvegardées. Même les clichés radiographiques ne font pas exception : notre appareil de radiographie numérique de la toute dernière génération et les appareils de radiographie dentaire installés dans chacune des salles de traitement nous permettent d'avoir, sans attendre et en haute résolution, des radiographies panoramiques, des téléradiographies de profil et des CT-scan 3D, de les analyser et de les sauvegarder en toute sécurité sur le serveur. Grâce à cette méthode, la dose d'exposition aux rayons X est réduite de presque 80%.

 

Notre laboratoire de prothèses dentaires: La Dentalia AG

Ein Blick in unser praxiseigenes Zahntechnik-Labor. Unser Zahntechnik-Team von der Dentalia AG kümmert sich um die individuelle Herstellung Ihres Zahnersatzes. Handwerkliche hochpräzise Arbeit paart sich hier mit dem Einsatz moderner Technologie, wie z.B. digitale Scanner und CAD/CAM-Fräsmaschinen für Zirkon-Keramik.

Die Verwendung fortschrittlicher Materialien wie Zirkon- und Presskeramiken ermöglicht perfekte natürliche Ästhetik bei höchster Qualität und Langlebigkeit.

Durch die Integration des Labors in unsere Praxis können wir Ihren Zahnersatz besonders individuell und zeitsparend anpassen.

Dental Labor Technik Zahnersatz Zahntechnik Praxis LaborKeramik Brücke Zahnersatz Brücke Labor Ersatz

Nos conférences

Dans notre salle de conférence, nous organisons régulièrement des conférences pour les patients sur des sujets intéressants (en allemand) . Veuillez consulter notre section Conférences pour les données actuelles.

Vorträge des Zahnarzt Teams Luzern



Soins - Sommaire

Traitements implantaires
Les implants dentaires permettent aujourd'hui, même dans les cas difficiles, de fournir à nos patients une prothèse dentaire fixe, d'aspect naturel, et qui, du point de vue de la fonctionnalité, n'a rien à envier aux dents naturelles. Quand la substance osseuse est insuffisante pour poser les implants, nous pouvons effectuer une greffe osseuse (par ex. un sinus lift).
L'assainissement total immédiat par une prothèse implanto-portée constitue l'une de nos activités principales.La technique All-On-Four nous permet de réaliser des dents fixe dans la journée.
Esthétique dentaire
De belles dents, un sourire éclatant, il n'y a pas de meilleure carte de visite et c'est la première chose qui va frapper votre interlocuteur. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous attachons une importance primordiale à l'esthétique dentaire dans notre cabinet : nous mettons à votre disposition toute la gamme de médecine dentaire esthétique qui existe actuellement : l'éclaircissement en douceur de vos dents par le blanchiment, les obturations de teinte naturelle (blanches) et les inlays pour aller jusqu'à l'assainissement esthétique complet avec des veneers (facettes céramiques) ou des couronnes entièrement en céramique sans métal. Comme nous disposons de notre propre laboratoire de prothèses dentaires, votre prothèse est faite sur mesure.
Appareillages dentaires orthodontiques pour enfants, adolescents et adultes
Des dents de travers, mal alignées peuvent porter préjudice à l'apparence d'une personne et entraîner également des problèmes de fonctionnalité, comme une forte usure des dents et des douleurs dans l'articulation de la mâchoire. Ce que beaucoup de personnes ne savent pas : il est possible aujourd'hui de faire des corrections avec des appareils dentaires aussi bien chez les adultes que chez les enfants et les adolescents. De nouveaux appareillages dentaires invisibles comme l'Invisalign et la technique pionnière du lingual permettent de corriger discrètement la position des dents – en tout incognito! Nos orthodontistes sont des spécialistes qui maîtrisent parfaitement ces techniques et se tiennent volontiers à votre disposition pour vous conseiller!
Parodontite
Elle reste une maladie courante, qui, si elle n'est pas traitée, entraîne la perte des dents atteintes. En outre, la parodontite peut également favoriser des maladies générales comme une crise cardiaque, une attaque cérébrale, un diabète ou une fausse couche. Lorsqu'une parodontite est diagnostiquée, celle-ci doit être soignée rapidement, dans les règles de l'art, par un spécialiste. Grâce à des thérapies spécifiques, réalisées en douceur, comme le lissage des racines (ou deep scaling), le traitement au laser ou antibiotique et la régénération osseuse, nous arrivons aujourd'hui souvent à guérir une parodontite à condition que celle-ci soit prise à temps.
Traitement des patients anxieux
Notre cabinet est spécialisé depuis des années dans le traitement de patients souffrant d'une phobie du dentiste (dentophobie). La méthode que nous employons, et qui a fait depuis longtemps ses preuves, consiste à enlever la peur de manière durable. Nous employons non seulement des méthodes douces et empathiques de traitement mais aussi le gaz hilarant et des tranquillisants ; dans certains cas une anesthésie générale peut s'avérer être la meilleure solution.
Médecine dentaire pédiatrique
Le pédiatre, c'est le médecin des enfants, bien sûr ; il existe également aujourd'hui en médecine dentaire le dentiste pédiatrique (le pédodontiste) qui est l'expert en santé dentaire infantile. Notre dentiste pour enfants, une femme très expérimentée en la matière, vous propose toute la gamme de médecine dentaire pédiatrique – et cela dans des locaux aménagés spécialement pour répondre aux besoins des enfants (une salle d'attente particulière et une salle de traitement réservée pour les enfants). Les enfants anxieux peuvent être soignés à l'aide de gaz hilarant, de tranquillisants ou sous anesthésie générale.
Consultation pour la mauvaise haleine
Bien que beaucoup de personnes soient touchées par ce problème, la mauvaise haleine, appelée aussi halitose, reste un sujet tabou que personne n'aime aborder. Nous souhaitons y remédier avec notre consultation ciblée. Grâce à des appareils de mesure électroniques sophistiqués, nous sommes en mesure de constater si un patient a effectivement mauvaise haleine et le cas échéant de mettre en place le traitement adéquat.